Dulce Vita Promo by Hopie Spitshard

Front Dulce Vita by Hopie Spitshard - Front CoverDulce Vita by Hopie Spitshard - Back Cover

Hopie Spitshard released a trailer for her upcoming LP “Dulce Vita”. A couple months back she released a 9 track EP version of the album with songs like:

1. Dulce Vita
2. Lonely Without the World
3. Sorry
4. Higher, Higher
5. Love Line
6. Off Tonight
7. Scrimmage
8. Same Old Song
9. Missin the Bus

She recently took a hiatus from music to finish law school. Looks like she’s back with a re-release of the Dulce Vita EP along with new music to bring you the Dulce Vita LP. It’s baked and ready to come out of the oven on April 26, 2011. For a limited time you can download the Dulce Vita EP FREE here.

Also check out Hopie Spitshard on these tracks : Game Over, Yummy, and Trunk (The Remixes).

Dulce Vita Promo by Hopie Spitshard

Leave a Reply