Red Roses album by AJ Rafael

Red Roses album by AJ Rafael

AJ Rafael is on his way to release his first album “Red Roses,” which comes out on June 7th, 2011. “Without You” is the first track out off the fan supported album. Here’s a preview of the full track listing for “Red Roses”:

1. Here Tonight (Intro)
2. Emma Watson
3. Red Roses
4. We Could Happen
5. Without You
6. Mess We’ve Made (ft. Tori Kelly)
7. Five-Hundred Days
8. She Was Mine (ft. Jesse Barrera)
9. When We Say (ft Andrew De Torres)
10. Starlit Nights
11. Here Alone pt 3

You can order the Without You off the Red Roses album on Without You - Without You - Single. Expect to also see his album in stores like Target and Bestbuy.


You can get the Red Roses album on Red Roses - AJ Rafael or amazon.

Without You by AJ Rafael

Leave a Reply