Chapter 2: Famine mixtape by Lil Crazed

Lil Crazed just dropped his Chapter 2: Famine mixtape with 19 tracks including the winners from his mixtape competition. Here’s the track listing:

1) DJ Drama Drop
2) My Life Is Like a Mixtape
3) We Landed – ft. D-Pryde
4) Here We Go
5) I Should Be Your Man ft. Trixx and IBU
6) To Infinity and Beyond ft. A-Lo
7) So Gone ft. Trixx and Dee
8 ) The Life ft. J. Reyez
9) I’m Back ft. JC
10) By Your Side ft. Krystle Cruz
11) 2012 ft. Micah B.
12) K.i.D Cypher Round 1 ft. Dee, Trixx, Skip, J. Reyez, Sunny P., BenJamz
13) Lovers and Friends ft. Trixx and Skip
14) Living Lavish ft. Ramzo

15) Come Back ft. Ahmir
16) Patron, Goose, and Henny ft. BenJamz
17) Hey Soul Sister ft. Jason Chen, Marc the Sharc, and Summer Breeze
18) Tie Me Down ft. Skip and Maribelle Anes
19) Airplanes ft. Lisa Lavie

You can download the Chapter 2: Famine mixtape FREE here

Chapter 2: Famine mixtape Introduction by Lil Crazed

Leave a Reply