Doo-Wops & Hooligans by Bruno Mars

Doo-Wops & Hooligans by Bruno Mars

Bruno Mars is on fire with a string of collabos like B.o.B.’s “Nothin’ On You” and Travie McCoy’s “Billionaire”. He’s even released a few singles himself including The Other Side and Just The Way You Are. A few days ago, the singer/songwriter/music producer announced the release of his highly anticipated album “Doo-Wops & Hooligans”. Pre-ordering for his album has started here. “Doo-Wops & Hooligans” is slated for release on October 5, 2010 and will feature his hit single “Just the Way you Are.”

Update: Track listing for Doo-Wops & Hooligans album:

1. grenade
2. just the way you are
3. our first time
4. runaway baby
5. the lazy song
6. marry you
7. talking to the moon
8. liquor store blues (ft. Damian Marley)
9. count on me
10. the other side (ft. Cee Lo Green & B.o.B)

Bruno Mars was recently mentioned along side Far East Movement in Entertainment Weekly as artists that radio programmers think will be everywhere this fall. That’s not all for the talented musician. He’ll also be opening touring with Maroon 5 and One Republic this fall from 10/6-10/15. Get your tickets here.

Just the Way you Are by Bruno Mars off the “Doo-Wops & Hooligans” album

Leave a Reply