Free Wired album by Far East Movement

Free Wired album by Far East Movement

The long awaited new album from Far East Movement is out. The “Free Wired” album is packed with high profile singers and rappers including Ryan Tedder (One Republic), Snoop Dogg, Keri Hilson, and Lil Jon. The Asian American groups has been dropping tracks off the album over the last year with hits like Girls on the Dance Floor and Like a G6. Look for more hits coming soon. Here’s the full track listing:

1.Girls On The Dance Floor Ft. The Stereotypes

2. Like A G6 Ft. The Cataracs & Dev

3. Rocketeer Ft. Ryan Tedder

4. If It Was You (Omg) Ft. Snoop Dogg

5. She Owns The Night Ft. Mohambi

6. So What?

7. Don’t Look Now Ft. Keri Hilson

8. Fighting For Air Ft. Frank Musik

9. White Flag Ft. Kayla Kai

10. 2gether


Go Ape Ft. Lil Jon & Colette Carr

2 Is Better Ft. Ya Boy & Natalia Kills

‘Free Wired’ is a movement the group coined that represents everything they do from fashion to technology in addition to describing the music that blends elements of hip-hop, electro and dance. The next Free Wired single to be released by FM is Rocketeer. Cop the album on Free or at Amazon. The album is only $5.99 on Amazon. Let’s make this album #1.

Like a G6 music video with Far East Movement.

Leave a Reply