Planet Express EP by Adam Warrock

Planet Express EP by Adam Warrock

Nerdcore rapper Adam Warrock released his first free EP “Planet Express” about FUTURAMA! Feel the funk of the 6 track EP from the Planet Express Crew to Zapp Brannigan’s sultry love tactics. Even Bender has his own track. Here’s more from Adam Warrock about his new EP:

I’ve been a fan of Futurama for, well, most of my adult life. I can’t even begin to tell you how many times I’ve watched the original four seasons (commentaries included), and how overjoyed I was when it got brought back by Comedy Central. Look, I love The Simpsons (anyone who’s around my age has to, it’s law), but I’ve always been one of those obnoxious people who say that Futurama is both funnier and more emotionally rewarding on a more consistent basis. At least, that’s my personal opinion. And if you don’t agree? Then bite my shiny metal ass.

Here’s the complete track listing:
1. The Future (Of Delivery)
2. Brannigan’s Law
3. A Song by Holophoner
4. Roswell That Ends Well
5. Do the Bender
6. Futurama Theme (Remix)

You can download the full EP FREE here.

Listen to more Adam WarRock: City Beautiful, Maybe (I Can Call You), Ghostal EP, Parks+Rec EP, Browncoats mixtape, and 616

Planet Express EP by Adam Warrock

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>