Doo-Wops & Hooligans album by Bruno Mars

Doo-Wops & Hooligans album by Bruno Mars
The highly anticipated Bruno Mars debut album “Doo-Wops & Hooligans” dropped today. The album includes the chart topping hit “Just the Way You Are.” Along with that track are nine others. Here’s the track listing:

1. grenade
2. just the way you are
3. our first time
4. runaway baby
5. the lazy song
6. marry you
7. talking to the moon
8. liquor store blues (ft. Damian Marley)
9. count on me
10. the other side (ft. Cee Lo Green & B.o.B)

Pick up the album on Doo-Wops or Amazon

Looks like his next releases may be Grenade, Marry You, and Count on Me. He’s also going on tour this fall. Get your tickets here. He’ll be on TV too. Look out for him on SNL on Oct 9, 2010 and Ellen on Oct 14, 2010.

Doo-Wops & Hooligans by Bruno Mars album trailer

Leave a Reply