Dirty Bass album by Far East Movement

Dirty Bass album by Far East Movement

After their first album “Free Wired” with Cherrytree Records took off Like a G6, the guys of Far East Movement are back with their second album with the label. Over the past few months, they’ve released several songs that embody what dirty bass is including Live My Life and Dirty Bass. You can expect a whole lot more collaborations on the album such as Pitbull, Stereotypes, Crystal Kay, Cover Drive, Flo Rida, Sidney Samson, and more.

Here’s a tracklisting from the album:

1. Dirty Bass
2. Live My Life
3. Where The Wild Things Are
4. Turn Up The Love
5. Flossy
6. If I Die Tomorrow
7. Ain’t Coming Down
8. Candy
9. Fly With U
10. Change Your Life
11. Little Bird
12. Live My Life (Party Rock Remix)

The order of business for Far East Movement is great dance music with that bass cranked up. Not only can you party to the music, but you can also listen to their inspirational message if you pay attention to their lyrics. Get the Dirty Bass album on Dirty Bass (Deluxe Version) - Far East Movement or amazon.

Dirty Bass promo with Far East Movement

Dirty Bass promo with Jabbawockeez, Gamblerz Crew, I AM ME Dance Crew. Dirty Bass Dance Technical Institute (DBDTI) in effect.

Watch more Far East Movement music videos: Jello, So What?, If I Was You (OMG), 2 is Better, Like a G6, Rocketeer, Girls on the Dance Floor, Fetish, Low Ridin, F*CK the ROBOTS, Dance Like Michael Jackson, and I Party .

Leave a Reply